Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 14 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    Bill from the Parts Department got me a good answer to a question I had about a part I was looking up to order for my Sienna. Thanks!

    OAK HARBOR, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    I talked to someone at Foothills Toyota to help me identify the parts that I needed. He was so incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you!

    OAK HARBOR, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Good web site, easy to use.

    LOPEZ ISLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    tight

    Anacortes, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Great way to shop

    CAMANO ISLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    perfect

    LOPEZ ISLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    I love shopping at Foothills Toyota part department! Prices are always some of the lowest on the web and shipping is fast.

    LYNNWOOD, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    That was Easy!

    OAK HARBOR, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    The parts department was very responsive in helping me determine the correct part # I needed. Very much appreciated!

    MARYSVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-07

    Thank you y’all, it mated my day!

    Naknek, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Called the parts department first and customer service there was awesome , he knew what i wanted to order and verified visually it was in stock . talked me through making sure i got the sway bar for in store pick up and fitment for my truck

    stanwood, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    Fast and easy identification of parts when searching and easy check out process and look forward to working with Foothills Toyota into the future for my part needs for my Sequoia. Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!

    BARROW, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    THE SHIPPING SEEMS OUT OF LINE!!! I DON'T NEED THEM EXPRESSED.

    ANCHORAGE, AK
SPWEB38